janssen tkw

Ansprechpartner

Werner Janssen
Werner Janssen
Geschäftsführung
w.janssen@janssen-mineraloele.de
Daniel Janssen
Daniel Janssen
Geschäftsführung
d.janssen@janssen-mineraloele.de
Oliver Kippes
Oliver Kippes
Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Schmierstoffe
o.kippes@janssen-mineraloele.de
Hannah Bergmann
Hannah Bergmann
Erdgas, Heizöl, Kraftstoffe
h.bergmann@janssen-mineraloele.de
Helmi Selders
Helmi Selders
Heizöl, Tankstelle
h.selders@janssen-mineraloele.de
Angelika Janssen
Angelika Janssen
Marketing, Konzeption
a.janssen@janssen-mineraloele.de
Unser Fahrer-Team
Unser Fahrer-Team:

Herbert Janssen
Andreas Wildt
Frank Kirsch
Willi van Lück
Sebastian Paap